01.06.2019 von Ulrike Plapp-Schirmer

Thursday is sold out soon

Thursday is sold out soon: Anyone who wants to see Niedeckens BAP live on 27th June at the 6th blacksheep Festival in Bonfeld has to hurry up. We will stop the stationary presale for Thursday this Monday, 3rd June.

Tickets for the price of 39 Euros are then only available via Reservix. There will be no box office on Thursday, 27th June.

Tickets for Friday, 28th June, with Baskery, folkshilfe, Albert Hammond, Wendrsonn, Max Mutzke & Monopunk and Doro will be available for 54 Euros until the festival, as well as tickets for 59 Euros for Saturday, 29th June, with Roadstring Army, Hans Soellner, Westwood, Trails, Sons of the East, Reckless Kelly, Ten Years After and Mando Diao. On all days we offer in addition to the 17 Acts of the 6th blacksheep Festival a charming supporting program.

The area around Bonfeld Castle is in the evenings beautifully illuminated. New: top chef Matthias Mack from Landhaus Hohenlohe caters for the VIP area. Tickets for 90, 130 and 140 Euros are also available at Reservix.

Zurück zu News

01.06.2019 von Ulrike Plapp-Schirmer

Donnerstag auf der Zielgeraden

Der Donnerstag ist in Kürze ausverkauft: Wer Niedeckens BAP am 27. Juni beim 6. blacksheep Festival in Bonfeld live sehen will, muss sich sputen. Wir stellen den stationären Vorverkauf für den Donnerstag an diesem Montag, 3. Juni, ein.

Tickets zum Preis von 39 Euro gibt es dann nur noch über Reservix. Eine Abendkasse gibt es am Donnerstag, 27. Juni, nicht.

Tickets für den Freitag, 28. Juni, mit Baskery, folkshilfe, Albert Hammond, Wendrsonn, Max Mutzke & Monopunk sowie Doro gibt es zum Preis von 54 Euro bis zum Festival, ebenso wie Tickets zum Preis von 59 Euro für den Samstag, 29. Juni, mit Roadstring Army, Hans Söllner, Westwood, Trails, Sons of the East, Reckless Kelly, Ten Years After und Mando Diao. An allen Tagen bieten wir zusätzlich zu den 17 Acts ein bezauberndes Rahmenprogramm an.

Das Gelände rund ums Bonfelder Schloss wird wunderschön beleuchtet. Neu: Spitzenkoch Matthias Mack vom Landhaus Hohenlohe catert den VIP-Bereich. Tickets für 90, 130 und 140 Euro gibt es ebenfalls bei Reservix.

Zurück zu News